top of page
Search

Sakura Clicker - Hairstyle Pack Download Laptop

Updated: Mar 16, 2020





















































About This Content Unlock different hair styles for the main character!IncludesShort HairLong HairTwintailsPonytailTwintails 2Machiko HairMaeko HairFoxgirl ShortFoxgirl LongFoxgirl Twintails 6d5b4406ea Title: Sakura Clicker - Hairstyle PackGenre: IndieDeveloper:Winged CloudPublisher:Winged CloudRelease Date: 29 Jul, 2015 Sakura Clicker - Hairstyle Pack Download Laptop Out of all the DLC for this game, this is the ones that worth the most.Get it, if you ever want to own Sakura Clicker on Steam.. 99 Cents is justifiable for what we get. Gotta support Devs somehow.My only regret is that almost everything has Animal ears.. I regret nothing.. no i didn't pay money for dlc in a free clicker game so my character looks cuter what are you talking about. did not include bald head worst deal ever. I bought it with real money just to make my character real Kawai and I have no regret at all. :D. I really like it.

1 view0 comments
bottom of page